





Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Approved by JNTUH, Telangana, INDIA LMD Colony, Thimmapur, Karimnagar - 505527 (ISO 9001-2015 Certified Institution)

## **ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE**

Sl.No	Name	Department	Designation
1	Dr. G. Venkateshwarlu	MECH	Chairman
2	Mr. A. Nagaraju	H&S	Convener
3	Mr. J. Sampath	CSE	C0-convener
4	Mr. N. Aravind Kumar	CSE	Member
5	Ms. L. Savitha	CIVIL	Member
6	Mr. M. G. Amith Kumar	EEE	Member
7	Mr. M. Sathish Kumar	MECH	Member
8	Mr. R. Arun Kumar	ECE	Member
9	Dr. T. Sundeep Prasad	MBA	Member
10	Mr. D. Saikrishna	MCA	Member
11	Mr. P. Mahender	MECH	Non-Teaching Staff
12	Mr. P. Venugopal	ADMIN	Non-Teaching Staff
13	Mr. G. Ramesh	Library	Non-Teaching Staff
14	Ms. T. Sunitha	ADMIN	Physical Director
15	Ms. M. Nakshtra	MCA	Student Representative
16	Mr. P. Tharun	CSD	Student Representative
17	Mr. N. Manikanta	CIVIL	Student Representative
18	Ms. G. Abhinaya	CSE	Student Representative
19	Ms. N. Manasa	ECE	Student Representative
20	Mr. K. Akshay	EEE	Student Representative
21	Mr. G. Sandeep	MECH	Student Representative
22	Mr. G. Sumanth	MBA	Student Representative
23	Ms. G. Ashritha	MCA	Student Representative
24	Mr. T. Vikram	Sub Inspector of Police – LMD - Thimmapur	Member