



SREE CHAITANYA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING



Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Approved by JNTUH, Telangana, INDIA LMD Colony, Thimmapur, Karimnagar - 505527 (ISO 9001-2015 Certified Institution)

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

As per All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) regulations, 2012 under clause 1 of section 23 of the AICTE Act, 1987 (Vide notification F.No. 37-3/Legal/2012 dated 25.02.2012) regarding the establishment of Mechanism for Grievance Redressal in Technical Institutions, a Grievance Redressal Committee formed to address the grievances of the students, parents and others.

The College Grievances Redressal Committee addressed by the **CHAIRMAN Dr. G.VENKATESHWARLU** of Grievances Redressal Committee. The Grievances Redressal Committee is reconstituted to look after the Grievances and take suitable measures for resolving & redressing the same with the following staff members:

S.No.	Name of the Faculty	Dept	Designation	Status
1	Dr. G. Venkateshwarlu	Mechanical	Principal	Convener
2	Dr. K.Sahu Chatrapati	CSE JNTUH	Professor	University Nominee
3	Dr. R. Sayanna	Physics, KU Warangal	Former VC-KU & Professor	OMBUDSMAN by the University Member
4	Dr. R. Hareesh	MBA	Associate Professor	Member

The functions & responsibilities of the committee as per provision of Rule, 4A.2, of the procedures& regulations for the affiliation of JNTUH, Hyderabad shall be as mention below.

- 1. To enquire the complaints received for the aggrieved student or teacher, Including for ragging.
- 2. To recommend to the principal the punishment & penalty to be imposed.





SREE CHAITANYA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Approved by JNTUH, Telangana, INDIA LMD Colony, Thimmapur, Karimnagar - 505527 (ISO 9001-2015 Certified Institution)



FACULTY COORDINATORS:

Sl.No	Name of the Faculty	Department	Designation
1	Dr. G. Venkateshwarlu	MECH	Convener
2	Dr. R. Hareesh	MBA	Member
3	Dr. Ch. Shashikanth	MECH	Member
4	Dr. Sriram Chand	CIVIL	Member
5	Dr. Khaza Ziauddin	CSE	Member
6	Dr. Mahesh Kumar Porwal	ECE	Member
7	Dr. S. Naresh Kumar	ECE	Member
8	Mr. K. Srikanth Reddy	CSD	Member
9	Ms. L. Priyanka	CSE	Member
10	Mr. A. Nagaraju	H&S	Member
11	Mr. A. Srinivas	CSE	Member
12	Mr. P. Odelu Yadav	EEE	Member
13	Dr. K. Ravi Kumar	ECE	Member
14	Ms. S. Priyanka	MBA	Member
15	Mr. J. Venumadhav	EEE	Member
16	Mr. G. Surender Reddy	CSE	Member
17	Mr. P. Rama Rao	ADMIN	Member
18	Mr. G. Ramesh	Library	Member

STUDENT COORDINATORS:

Sl.No	Name of the Student	Department	Designation
1	Ms. J. Sahithya	ECE	Member
2	Mr. K. Prashanth	CSE	Member
3	Ms. N.Harini	EEE	Member
4	Mr. P. Karthik	MECH	Member
5	Ms. S. Shravya	CIVIL	Member
6	Mr. P. Shiva Sai	CSD	Member
7	Mr. K. Deepak	MBA	Member
8	Ms. N. Shivani	MCA	Member